Freie Lieferung
Sicheres Einkaufen
PRÜFEN SIE DIE AKTIVEN ANGEBOTE!
Lieferung WELTWEIT

ÉleverBrow

ÉleverBrow ist ein Augenbrauen-Serum aus hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
5 (12 Meinungen)
36,00 36,00
Preis für 1 Stück 36,00

Kapazität: 3 ml.
Behandlungszeit: 2 Monate

1 st.
2 st. Free Free Sie sparen 13%
4 st. Free Free Sie sparen 25%
14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
LIEFERUNG 2-7 ARBEITSTAGE
ORIGINALITÄTS GARANTIE

Éleverbrow - Augenbrauenserum

  • klare, natürlich schöne Augenbrauen
  • einfache und schnelle Anwendung
  • hohe Wirksamkeit
  • Sicherheit

Dicke und definierte Augenbrauen sind immer noch ein Beauty-Hit!

Social-Media von Schauspielerinnen und Sängerinnen an. Wenn auch Sie Augenbrauen haben möchten, die Charakter verleihen, sind Sie hier richtig!

Wie wirkt ÉleverBrow?

ÉleverBrow ist ein Augenbrauen-Serum, das Ihre Augenbrauen verdickt und betont. Es verleiht ihnen Kraft und Gesundheit. Die Augenbrauen werden formschön, symmetrisch, voll und ausdrucksstark. Sie werden jeden Ihrer Looks perfekt betonen. Egal, ob Ihre Augenbrauen von Natur aus schwach sind oder durch jahrelange Regulierung oder Behandlungen geschwächt wurden, ÉleverBrow verleiht ihnen Aussehen, von dem Sie träumen. Sie geben dem gesamten Erscheinungsbild des Gesichts Form und Harmonie.

Die Wirkstoffe unseres Serums, angeführt von Tripeptid, stimulieren das Augenbrauenwachstum und verlängern diesen Prozess. Das Serum verdickt und stärkt die Augenbrauen. Gleichzeitig pflegt ein Komplex schützender Inhaltsstoffe, darunter Augentrost-Extrakt und Panthenol, die Haut, versorgt sie mit Feuchtigkeit und schützt vor Irritationen.

Entscheiden Sie sich für einen natürlichen Augenbrauen-Look

Es ist Zeit, sich von Permanent Make-up zu verabschieden. Es ist eine teure, invasive Lösung, die Wiederholungen erfordert. Das Versagen dieser Art von Make-up kann zu einem echten Fluch werden. Mit ÉleverBrow Serum sehen Ihre Augenbrauen ästhetisch und gepflegt aus. Und vor allem wirken sie ganz natürlich.

Sehen Sie, wie einfach es ist!

Die Anwendung von ÉleverBrow ist sehr einfach und dauert nur ein paar Sekunden pro Tag! Das Serum hat einen Applikator, der mit einem weichen, formschönen, leicht abgeschrägten Schwämmchen endet, das das Serum perfekt auf der Augenbrauenlinie verteilt. Sobald Sie Ihren Traumlook erreicht haben, können Sie das Serum seltener verwenden, z. B. 2,3 Mal pro Woche.

1

Make-up entfernen und die Haut gründlich trocknen.

step1
2

Verwenden Sie den Schwamm am Ende des Applikators, um das Augenbrauen-Serum aufzutragen.

step2
3

Tragen Sie das Serum überall dort auf, wo neue Haare erscheinen sollen.

step3
4

Warten Sie, bis das Serum gut absorbiert wird und versuchen Sie, es nicht abzuwischen.

step4

ÉleverBrow ist ein Augenbrauen-Serum, das die Augenbrauen nährt, stärkt, regeneriert und ihr Wachstum stimuliert. Dank des Serums werden die Augenbrauen dick, dunkel und klar.

Verwenden Sie das Serum abends. Make-up entfernen, Augenbrauen und Augenpartie trocknen. Tragen Sie dann mit Applikator mit einem speziellen Schwamm das Augenbrauen-Serum auf. Warten Sie, bis das Serum absorbiert wird. Denken Sie daran, dass nur bei regelmäßiger täglicher Anwendung der gewünschte Effekt erzielt wird.

Eine Packung des Serums enthält 3 ml und sollte für mehrere Monate reichen.

Inhaltsstoffe: Aqua, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Polyacrylate-13, Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 20,Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Hydrolyzed Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Euphrasia Officinalis Extract, Laurdimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Keratin, Alcohol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, PEG-8, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Sorbate, Disodium EDTA.

Bisher hat keine der Benutzerinnen besorgniserregende Ergebnisse bei der Verwendung von ÉleverBrow gemeldet. Die Zusammensetzung des Serums selbst wird durch hautpflegende Inhaltsstoffe ergänzt.

Die ersten Effekte können bereits nach 2-3 Wochen der Anwendung festgestellt werden.

ÉleverBrow kann von Personen über 18 angewendet werden. Wenn Sie schwanger sind oder stillen, empfehlen wir in diesem Fall nicht, das Serum anzuwenden.

In der Regel realisieren wir Bestellungen innerhalb eines Werktages und liefern die Sendung an die von Ihnen angegebene Adresse.

Ja, bei Auslandsbestellungen ist eine Vorauszahlung erforderlich.

Überzeugen Sie sich, wie ÉleverBrow wirkt!

Instagram

Kennzeichnen Sie Ihr Foto mit #ÉleverCosmetics

KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Sylvia

Ich habe es als Geschenk bekommen. Ich bin froh. Ich werde auf jeden Fall noch ein Paket kaufen.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Monika

Oh Bosh Simon, du bist verrückt! Aber alles in allem eine tolle Empfehlung, da sie aufgehört hat, ihre Augenbrauen mit einem Buntstift zu betonen, bedeutet dies, dass ihre natürlichen Augenbrauen bereits gut sind.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Simon

Ich habe meiner Schwester zum Geburtstag gekauft, mit einem sanften Vorschlag, dass sie aufhören sollte, ihre Augenbrauen mit Buntstift zu malen, weil sie wie eine Idiotin aussieht. Und lassen Sie mich sagen, dass der Vorschlag funktioniert hat. Hahahaha oder Serum. Ich weiß es nicht, aber diese verrückte Frau hat endlich aufgehört, Augenbrauenstifte zu verwenden und verwendet stattdessen Serum.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Zima

Ich schätze dieses Serum am meisten wegen seiner sicheren Zusammensetzung. Bisher hatte ich die Möglichkeit, verschiedene zu verwenden. Ich erinnere mich nicht mehr an 3 oder 4 und nach jedem gab es einige Reizungen, aber EleverBrow macht so etwas nicht.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Katrin

Ich benutze es für Augenbrauen und Wimpern. Super in beiden Fällen.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Adele

Ich empfehle, das Augenbrauen-Serum auszuprobieren, besonders für Mädchen, die von Natur aus helles Haar haben. Das Serum verdunkelt und verdickt sie. Sie müssen nicht nachgemalt werden, zumindest nicht täglich. Ich benutze eine Wimperntusche nur, wenn ich stärker geschminkt bin. Für den Alltag ohne Make-up reicht mir die natürliche Farbe meiner Augenbrauen völlig aus.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Rene

Sicherheit ist für mich das Wichtigste bei Wimpern- und Augenbrauenseren. Schließlich trage ich sie auf die Haut nahe der Augen auf, die sehr empfindlich sind. Das ÉleverBrow Serum ist sicher und seine Wirkung ist klinisch erwiesen, deshalb habe ich es gekauft. Es betont perfekt die natürliche Schönheit der Augenbrauen.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Maria

Ich benutze das Augenbrauen- und Wimpernserum. Es wirkt erstaunlich bei beiden. Es verdickt sie und lässt sie stärker und dunkler werden.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Alexandra

Ich empfehle es vom ganzen Herzen. Es ist einfach G-E-N-I-A-L. Einmal ließ ich mir permanente Augenbrauen machen. Um Gottes Willen ... Ich möchte mich nicht daran erinnern. Ich habe eine Woche lang geweint. Ich sah aus wie ein bunter Clown. Und wie ein trauriger Clown. Ich habe viel Geld bezahlt, um mich zu entstellen. Und ich habe auch eine Menge Geld bezahlen müsen, als ich dieses "Meisterwerk" entfernen wollte. Zum Glück habe ich ÉleverBrow gefunden. Haare, die nachwachsen, sind gesund, glänzend und sehen wirklich gut aus. Endlich haben sie eine schöne Form, die man ihnen geben kann.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Daga

Ich verpasse keine kosmetischen Neuheiten. Ich kenne alle möglichen TOPs, die auf dem Markt erscheinen. Ich bin auf dem neuesten Stand und kann die besten Angebote auswählen, wenn ich nach einem Produkt suche. Permanenter Lippenstift? So was! Was für trockene Haut? Dies! Und was ist das beste Augenbrauenserum? ÉLEVERBROW! Ich weiß nicht, wie ich ohne das Serum gelebt habe ... Meine Kosmetikerin ist erstaunt, wie es den Zustand meiner Augenbrauen in 2 Monaten ändern konnte. Das Haar ist dunkler, schön angeordnet, die Augenbrauen sind schließlich symmetrisch, formschön und voll. Wie sie sein sollten. Alle Élever-Produkte sind wirklich zu empfehlen.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Martika

Meine Mutter und ich haben einmal einen Wimpernkonditionierer gekauft. Er passte so gut zu uns, dass wir auch ÉleverBrow für die Augenbrauen kauften. Die Augenbrauen von meiner Mutter sind vor langer Zeit sehr dünn geworden und meine eigenen waren sehr hell und zart. In der Tat sind sie ohne Henna oder Buntstift im Grunde unsichtbar. Entschuldigt mich bitte! WAREN unsichtbar. Sie sind jetzt wunderschön. Ich liebe sie. Ich kämme sie nur am Morgen und sie sehen toll aus. Manchmal markiere ich es vielleicht ein wenig mit einem Bleistift für ein stärkeres Make-up. Nach 2-3 Wochen sah ich den Unterschied und nach 3 Monaten habe ich ein neues Gesicht. Ich habe Ausdruck gewonnen und mein Gesicht ist wirklich anders.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Samantha

Ich erinnere mich an Jahr 2000. Damals war es großartig. Eine meiner Erinnerungen ist das Zupfen der Augenbrauen zusammen mit meinen Freundinnen. So eine Mode ... Zwei Linien statt Augenbrauen. Albtraum! Seit vielen Jahren male ich meine Augenbrauen mit einem Buntstift, dann habe ich einen Pony aus Scham getragen ... Ich benutze ÉleverBrow seit ein paar Monaten und bin BEGEISTERT. Mein ganzes Gesicht sieht ganz anders aus. So schön, natürlich. Leider nahm mein Gesicht bei meinen Zeichnungen immer ein "bedrohlichen" Ausdruck an. Und jetzt sind sie deutlich, aber zart. Ich benutze ÉleverBrow mit Eleverlash (Wimpernserum der gleichen Firma. Ich empfehle es auch) und manchmal schminke ich mich gar nicht und sehe gut aus. Klare Wimpern und Augenbrauen reichen aus und es ist ok.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
BEWERTUNG 5.0
5 STERNE
4 STERNE
3 STERNE
2 STERNE
1 STERN
BEWERTUNG HINZUFÜGEN FRAGE STELLEN
		
Ładowanie...
Hinzufügen
des Produkts

We use cookies for analytical purposes and to adjust the website to your preferences. Thanks to them, we can display advertisements that will suit your needs and interests. You can accept all cookies by clicking "Accept All". If you want to configure cookies yourself, click "Manage Cookies". More information can be found in the Privacy Policy.

Here you can allow or block individual types of cookies.

Essential

The cookies are necessary for the website to function properly. They cannot be turned off.

Preferences

The cookies are related to your settings, e.g. the language you choose.

Statistics

The cookies collect information about your behaviour on the website.

Marketing

The cookies enable the display of relevant and interesting advertisements from the user's point of view.

Other

The cookies have not yet been classified.

Free delivery
Safe shopping
ACTIVE DISCOUNTS!
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

ÉleverBrow

ÉleverBrow is an eyebrow conditioner with high-quality ingredients.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
5 (12 opinions)
$40.00 $40.00
Price per item $40.00

Capacity: 3 ml.
Treatment duration: 2 months

1 pcs.
2 pcs. Free Free You are saving 13%
4 pcs. Free Free You are saving 25%
14-day return policy
delivery within 2-7 business days
Original product guarantee

Éleverbrow - eyebrow conditioner

  • well-defined, naturally beautiful eyebrows
  • easy and quick application
  • high efficiency
  • safety

BOLD AND WELL-DEFINED EYEBROWS ARE STILL TRENDY!

Just take a look at the social media of famous actresses and singers. If you also want eyebrows that will make you look beautiful and mesmerising, you are in the right place!

How does ÉleverBrow work?

ÉleverBrow is a conditioner that will make your eyebrows bold and well-defined. They will become stronger, less brittle and healthy. What is more, your eyebrows will become shapely, symmetrical, full and expressive. They will perfectly emphasize your look. ÉleverBrow will make your eyebrows mesmerising, regardless of whether your natural brows are poorly visible or severely weakened due to frequent regulations or treatments. Eyebrows are one of the most important elements of your face that give shape and harmony to it.

The active ingredients, including tripeptide, stimulate eyebrow growth and extend this process. The conditioner thickens and strengthens eyebrows. What is more, our product contains a complex of protective ingredients, including Euphrasia Officinalis extract and panthenol, that nourish, moisturise and protect skin against irritations.

NATURALLY BEAUTIFUL EYEBROWS!

It's time to say goodbye to permanent makeup. It is an expensive, invasive method that needs to be repeated. An unsuccessful makeup of this type can become a real curse. ÉleverBrow will make your eyebrows look aesthetic, neat, and completely natural.

EASY APPLICATION!

ÉleverBrow is very simple to use. The application takes only a few seconds a day! The conditioner has a soft, shapely and slightly cut sponge as an applicator, which perfectly distributes the conditioner on the eyebrow line. Once you achieve your dream look, you can use the conditioner less often, preferably 2-3 times a week.

1

Remove your makeup and thoroughly pat dry the skin.

step1
2

Use the sponge at the end of the applicator to apply the eyebrow conditioner.

step2
3

Apply the conditioner wherever you want new hair to grow.

step3
4

Wait for the conditioner to be absorbed, do not wipe it off your skin.

step4

ÉleverBrow is an eyebrow conditioner that nourishes, strengthens, regenerates and stimulates their growth. ÉleverBrow will make your eyebrows bold, darker and well-defined.

Use ÉleverBrow in the evening after removing your makeup. Pat dry your eyebrows and eye area. Apply the conditioner with the applicator. Wait for it to be absorbed, do not wipe it off. Keep in mind that you have to use the product every day, regularly, to gain the desired results. Once you are satisfied with the look of your eyebrows, you can use ÉleverBrow 2-3 times a week to maintain the results.

One bottle contains 3 ml of the product and it should last for several months.

INCI: Aqua, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Polyacrylate-13, Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 20,Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Hydrolyzed Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Euphrasia Officinalis Extract, Laurdimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Keratin, Alcohol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, PEG-8, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Sorbate, Disodium EDTA.

ÉleverBrow has been dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested. It is a completely safe product. Its formula has been enriched with skincare ingredients. So far, no one has reported any disturbing symptoms or side effects.

The first results can be noticed after 2-3 weeks of regular use.

ÉleverBrow can be used by people over 18 years of age. We do not recommend using the conditioner if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

We process orders within 1 business day and deliver the ordered goods via a reputable courier company directly to the address provided by you.

Yes, we deliver our products worldwide.

DISCOVER HOW ÉLEVERBROW WORKS

Instagram

Tag your photo with #ÉleverCosmetics

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Silvia

I got it as a gift. I'm satisfied with the product. I will definitely buy another one.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Monica

Nice one! A great recommendation. If she stopped using her brow pencil, it means that her natural eyebrows are already good-looking.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Simone

I bought it for my sister for her birthday, with a gentle suggestion that she should stop painting her eyebrows with a crayon because she looks like an idiot. And let me say that the suggestion worked. Hahahaha or the conditioner. I don't know, but this crazy woman has finally stopped using eyebrow pencils and uses the conditioner instead.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Zima

I value this conditioner for its safe composition. I used different products in the past. I had skin irritations after 3 or 4, but EleverBrow was OK.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Catia

I use it on my eyebrows and eyelashes. It is great in both cases.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Alicia

Girls who have naturally light eyebrows should use such conditioners. Eleverbrow will darken and thicken them. You don't even have to apply mascara. I only do it when I want to have stronger makeup. The natural colour of my eyebrows is definitely enough for me.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Rene

For me, safety is the most important thing when it comes to such products. You apply them on sensitive skin close to the eyes, which is very delicate. ÉleverBrow conditioner is safe and its effectiveness is clinically proven, that's why I bought it. It perfectly emphasises the natural beauty of my eyebrows.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Maria

I use the conditioner for eyebrows and eyelashes. It works amazing for both. It thickens and makes them grow stronger and darker.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Alexandra

I whole-heartedly recommend this product. It is F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C. I’ve got permanent eyebrows once. Oh my… I don’t want to even remember that. I cried for a week. I looked like a clown… a sad clown. I had paid a lot of money for making myself ugly and I lost even more money for removing this. Luckily, I came across ÉleverBrow. My hair now grows healthy, shiny and really good looking. They have a nice shape and can easily be managed.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Anna

I’m familiar with the TOP cosmetics that are available on the market. I am up to date with new things as well and I know how to pick the best ones when I am searching for a product. Permanent lipstick? This one! Something for dry skin? This is it! What is the best eyebrow conditioner? ÉLEVERBROW! I don’t know how I could live without it… My cosmetologist was surprised with the new look of my eyebrows, she could not believe that in just 2 months you can do such improvements. My eyebrows became darker, bold, symmetric and well-defined. They look like they were supposed to look. All the products from the Élever brand are great.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Martha

My mom and I have bought eyelash enhancers for ourselves a while ago. We liked the brand so much that we have decided to buy ÉleverBrow for our eyebrows. My mom had very thin brows because of her age and mine were very light and delicate. Without henna or a pencil, my eyebrows are barely visible. Sorry… They WERE barely visible. Now they are beautiful. I love them. All I have to do now is to brush them a little and they look awesome. Sometimes I use a pencil when I want a stronger makeup. I saw the first results after 2-3 weeks, after 3 months my face looks completely different.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
Samantha

I remember the year 2000. Great times. I remember when together with my friends we regulated our eyebrows. Oh, the trends… Two lines instead of bold brows. A total nightmare! For years I have painted my brows with a pencil. I had a long, full fringe because I was so ashamed of how they looked… I am using ÉleverBrow for a few months now and I am DELIGHTED! My whole face looks completely different. It's beautiful and more natural. In the past, I looked constantly “angry” because of the lines above my eyes. Now my eyebrows are well-defined and delicate. I use ÉleverBrow together with Éleverlash (this is an eyelash enhancer from the same company) and I even sometimes do not put makeup on because I look so good. All I need now are my beautiful eyebrows and long eyelashes.

star emptystar emptystar emptystar emptystar empty starstarstarstarstar
RATING 5.0
5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STAR
Add an opinion Ask a question
		
Ładowanie...
Adding
product

We use cookies for analytical purposes and to adjust the website to your preferences. Thanks to them, we can display advertisements that will suit your needs and interests. You can accept all cookies by clicking "Accept All". If you want to configure cookies yourself, click "Manage Cookies". More information can be found in the Privacy Policy.

Here you can allow or block individual types of cookies.

Essential

The cookies are necessary for the website to function properly. They cannot be turned off.

Preferences

The cookies are related to your settings, e.g. the language you choose.

Statistics

The cookies collect information about your behaviour on the website.

Marketing

The cookies enable the display of relevant and interesting advertisements from the user's point of view.

Other

The cookies have not yet been classified.